Skip to product information
1 of 1

Serafini & Vidotto

Phigaia 2018

Montello-Colli Asolani DOC

Regular price €22,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €22,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Phigaia' by Serafini & Vidotto is a Bordeaux-style red wine that comes from a blend of Cabernet Franc, Merlot and Cabernet Sauvignon produced in the DOC Montello-Colli Asolani area to the northwest of Treviso in optimal hydrogeological conditions. It matures in wood for a period ranging from 13 to 18 months and, finally, stays in the bottle for a further 2 years. The attack on the palate is excellent and convincing, with fresh, fruity notes, round tannins of great elegance that flank softness on a savoury base and balanced alcohol content; long, spicy finish with notes of liquorice.

  • Color ruby red wine of great luminosity with a slight garnet hue on the rim.
  • Bouquet The first nose is rich and ample on fruity notes of sour cherries, sour cherries and blackcurrants. Then there are elegant vegetal perceptions of officinal herbs and roasted peppers. This is followed by coffee, vanilla berries and pink pepper.
  • Taste the attack in the mouth with fresh and fruity notes, round tannins of great elegance that flank the softness on a savoury background and balanced alcohol content; long spicy finish with notes of liquorice.

Ideal on braised veal cheeks, lamb chops with rosemary, medium matured sheep and cow cheeses.

  • Serve at 18°C
  • Decanting time at least 30 minutes
  • Longevity up to 10 years
  • Name Phigaia
  •  Serafini & Vidotto
  •  2018
  • Appelation  Montello-Colli Asolani DOC
  •  Still Red
  •  Cabernet Sauvignon, Cabernet Franc, Merlot
  •  Veneto
  • Bottle Size 0.75l
  •  13.5% by volume
  • Allergens Contains sulphites
  • Ageing Process 13-18 months depending on the variety and the vintage
  • Bottle Ageing 2 years
  • Vine Training guyot
  • Yeld per Hectar 1'500-4'000 kg
  • Soil Structure Ferretto soil (reddish brown clayey soil)

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 1

Serafini & Vidotto

Phigaia 2018

Montello-Colli Asolani DOC

Normaler Preis CHF 22.00
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis CHF 22.00
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt.

Phigaia' von Serafini & Vidotto ist ein Rotwein im Bordeaux-Stil, der aus einer Mischung von Cabernet Franc, Merlot und Cabernet Sauvignon stammt und im DOC-Gebiet Montello-Colli Asolani nordwestlich von Treviso unter optimalen hydrogeologischen Bedingungen hergestellt wird. Er reift 13 bis 18 Monate im Holz und verbleibt schließlich weitere 2 Jahre in der Flasche. Der Angriff am Gaumen ist exzellent und überzeugend, mit frischen, fruchtigen Noten, runden Tanninen von großer Eleganz, die die Weichheit auf einer herzhaften Basis flankieren, und einem ausgewogenen Alkoholgehalt; langer, würziger Abgang mit Lakritznoten.

  • Farbe Rubinroter Wein von großer Leuchtkraft mit leichtem Granatton am Rand.
  • Bouquet Die erste Nase ist reich und üppig mit fruchtigen Noten von Sauerkirschen, Sauerkirschen und schwarzen Johannisbeeren. Dann gibt es elegante pflanzliche Wahrnehmungen von Heilkräutern und gerösteten Paprikaschoten. Es folgen Kaffee, Vanillebeeren und rosa Pfeffer.
  • Schmecken Sie den Angriff im Mund mit frischen und fruchtigen Noten, runden Tanninen von großer Eleganz, die die Weichheit auf einem herzhaften Hintergrund und einem ausgewogenen Alkoholgehalt flankieren; langer würziger Abgang mit Lakritznoten.

Ideal zu geschmorten Kalbsbäckchen, Lammkoteletts mit Rosmarin, mittelreifem Schafs- und Kuhkäse.

  • Bei 18 °C servieren
  • Dekantierzeit mindestens 30 Minuten
  • Langlebigkeit bis zu 10 Jahre
  • Nennen Sie Phigaia
  • Serafini & Vidotto
  • 2018
  • Bezeichnung Montello-Colli Asolani DOC
  • Sie Still Red ein
  •  Cabernet Sauvignon, Cabernet Franc, Merlot
  • Venetien
  • Flaschengröße 0,75 l
  • 13,5 Vol.-%
  • Allergene Enthält Sulfite
  • Reifungsprozess 13-18 Monate je nach Sorte und Jahrgang
  • Flaschenreifung 2 Jahre
  • Vine Training Guyot
  • Ertrag pro Hektar 1'500-4'000 kg
  • Bodenstruktur Ferretto -Erde (rotbraune Lehmerde)