Collection: Spumante Classic Method

Priwine's selection of spumante includes only sparkling wines produced using the so called metodo classico (aka champenois) from different vine varieties: nebbiolo, glera, bombino bianco, nero di troia, chardonnay, pinot noir among others (in Italy there are a lot of vine varieties;-).

Priwine offers its customers with spumante made by just one variety (in purezza) or blends. We are in love with pas dosé (aka brut nature or dosage zero) and extra brut, but we like and offer also brut. By choice, we do not offer to our customers sparkling wines produced with the tank method (aka Martinotti or Charmat) and dry and extra dry sparkling wines. 

All the spumante you can find in Priwine have been selected for their high quality and because each of them emblematically represents the characteristics of a specific terroir and years of enological tradition.

Uncork Italy with Priwine!
Spumante Classic Method

Filter:

Availability
0 selected Reset
Price
The highest price is CHF 69.00 Reset
CHF
CHF
Winery
0 selected Reset
Vintage
0 selected Reset

9 products

Filter and sort

Filter and sort

9 products

Availability
Price

The highest price is CHF 69.00

CHF
CHF
Winery
Vintage

9 products

Kategorie: Spumante klassische Methode

Das Spumante-Sortiment von Priwine umfasst nur Schaumweine, die nach der sogenannten Metodo Classico (auch bekannt als Champenois) aus verschiedenen Rebsorten hergestellt werden: Nebbiolo, Glera, Bombino Bianco, Nero di Troia, Chardonnay, Pinot Noir u.a. (in Italien gibt es viele Rebsorten;-).

Priwine bietet seinen Kunden sortenreinen Spumante (in purezza) oder Cuvées an. Wir lieben Pas Dosé (Brut Natur, Dosierung null) und extra brut, aber wir mögen und bieten auch brut an. Auf Wunsch bieten wir unseren Kunden keine Schaumweine an, die im Tankverfahren (auch bekannt als Martinotti oder Charmat) und-oder trocken hergestellt wurden und extra trockene Schaumweine. 

Alle Spumante, die Sie bei Priwine finden, wurden aufgrund ihrer hohen Qualität ausgewählt und denn jeder von ihnen repräsentiert symbolisch die Eigenschaften eines bestimmten Terroir und jahrelange önologische Tradition.

Uncork Italy with Priwine!
Spumante klassische Methode

Filter:

Verfügbarkeit
0 ausgewählt Zurücksetzen
Preis
Der höchste Preis ist CHF 69.00 Zurücksetzen
CHF
CHF
Marke
0 ausgewählt Zurücksetzen
Vintage
0 ausgewählt Zurücksetzen

9 Produkte

Filtern und sortieren

Filtern und sortieren

9 Produkte

Verfügbarkeit
Preis

Der höchste Preis ist CHF 69.00

CHF
CHF
Marke
Vintage

9 Produkte